Skip to main content Skip to footer content

Hotel Villa 54° Nord, Sylt

Rooms and Holiday Apartments in Westerland

The design hotel Villa 54° Nord is located in the heart of Westerland and therefore at the pulse of Sylt. The sea, the Brandenburg beach, the Sylter Welle, cafes, bars and restaurants are located within a few minutes‘ walk. Our villa, built around 1900, was completely renovated in 2012 and now houses 5 apartments and 10 rooms that have been individually and stylishly decorated for you. It’s a quiet retreat amidst the hustle and bustle.

Insights

Sylt Design Hotel

Villa 54 is a charming and beautiful apartment house with very friendly and courteous staff.

- A guest's review

Cozy rooms

All rooms and apartments are individually designed and equipped with a flat screen TV, Nespresso coffee machine, electric kettle, iPod docking station, minibar, hair dryer and free Wi-Fi. Designer furniture and attention to detail make each room unique.

Read more

Breakfast from morning until late

Our hearty Sylt breakfast makes everyone happy – early risers, late sleepers, cereal eaters and sandwich fans. It can be booked daily for €12.50 and offers a wide selection that will surely please everyone. Learn more about our breakfast!

Read more

Our Rooms

Starting at 100€

Stay in our bright, individually designed rooms with stylish designer furniture. In our rooms for two to three guests you will feel completely at ease.

Book now Show details

Skip to main content Skip to footer content

Hotel Villa 54° Nord auf Sylt

Zimmer und Appartements in Westerland

Das Design-Hotel Villa 54° Nord liegt im Herzen von Westerland und damit am Pulsschlag von Sylt. In wenigen Gehminuten erreichst du das Meer, den Brandenburger-Strand, die Sylter Welle, Cafés, Bars und Restaurants. Unsere Villa, erbaut um 1900, wurde im Jahr 2012 grundlegend renoviert und beherbergt nun 5 Appartements und 10 Zimmer, die individuell und stilvoll für dich eingerichtet wurden. Ein ruhiger Rückzugsort mitten im bunten Treiben.

Einblicke

Design-Hotel auf Sylt

Die Villa 54 ist ein sehr charmantes und schönes Apartmenthaus mit sehr nettem und zuvorkommenden Personal.

- Bewertung eines Gasts
Wohnzimmer in Designappartements Villa 54 Grad Nord in Westerland auf Sylt

Zimmer zum Wohlfühlen

Alle Zimmer und Appartements sind individuell geschnitten und modern ausgestattet mit Flat-TV, Nespresso Kaffeemaschine, Wasserkocher, iPod Docking-Station, Minibar, Fön und kostenlosem W-Lan. Die Designer-Möbeln und viel Liebe zum Detail machen jedes Zimmer zu einem Unikat.

Mehr erfahren
Frühstück im Hotel Villa 54 Grad Nord in Westerland auf Sylt

Frühstück von früh bis spät

Unser reichhaltiges Sylter Frühstück macht alle glücklich. Frühaufsteher, Langschläfer, Müsli-Esser und Käsebrötchen-Fans. Es kann täglich für 12,50€ dazu gebucht werden und bietet für jeden Frühstückstyp eine große Auswahl. Erfahre mehr zu unserem Frühstück!

Mehr erfahren
Doppelzimmer 6 im Hotel Villa 54 Grad Nord in Westerland auf Sylt

Unsere Zimmer

ab 100€

Übernachte in unseren hellen, individuell geschnittenen Zimmern mit stilvollen Designer-Möbeln. In unseren Zimmer für zwei bis drei Personen wirst du dich rundum wohl fühlen.

Jetzt buchen Details ansehen